Anmeldelser

9,2
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,3
Komfort
8,7
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,6
Faciliteter
8,7
Personale
9,8
Værdi
9,4

Anmeldelser

    Torben
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. december 2017
    Der var ikke service og de køkken redskaber man kan forlænge til to personer. Køkkenvasken var utæt ved vandlåsen, så skabet under køkkenvasken afgav en dårlig lugt.
    De var uden nogen for for forplejning. Det var også det vi havde bestilt. Så vi må sige det levede fuldt ud op til vores forventninger, og vi kan kun anbefale det til andre.
    Igor
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    23. maj 2018

    we had a lovely holiday also thanks to this accommodation and its staff

    a bit noisy due to the traffic, especially when you have a room on the first floor facing to the avenue.
    The location is perfect, very close to the center, with parks, shopping centre, restaurants.
    Carlos
    pt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    20. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    gillian
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. maj 2018

    Was great cant wait to go back.

    wasnt anything not to like.
    It was a great apartment ,happy friendly staff , looked after our well fare when going walking ,on the Lavadas, which was a great touch. Having been alone an stayed in a hotel before an not interested ,when out you do need somebody to be aware in case dont come back on time. Apartment bright an clean, beds very comfy. Has double glazing so being near road not a problem.Its an ideal situation near everything, ,all bus routes near center of Funchal. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the main funchal area.We will be going back to the same room next year , Apartment,top floor, 31, twin, front facing beautiful veiws, does have lift.I have been going to Funchal for 14 years had seen the apartments ,shame took me so long to start using them. there is car parking but we didnt have a car .
    Marta
    pt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    1. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ivan
    si

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    30. april 2018
    /
    Accomodation is very good situated close to downtown. Apartement is spacious and equipped for everything what we needed. Mr. Miguel (manager) was very kind and willing and advice us where to go and what to see. He help us every time we need. We were very satisfied and recomend to everyone!
    Joyce
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    16. april 2018
    The cleaner came in once when the do not disturb sign was up
    Great location
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    10. april 2018

    Excellent apartment with fantastic hospitality

    Excellent hospitality, great apartment. I would definitely recommend anyone visiting Funchal to stay here!
    Nicola
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. april 2018
    Slightly noisy as it faces main road but didn’t bother us and we had a 4 month old!
    Spacious apartment and very knowledgeable staff
    Natalia
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    16. januar 2018
    Everything was fine.
    Great location - right opposite nice governor’s garden, near big supermarkets and embankment. Easy to find if you get by car. Wonderful sea view, good bathroom and kitchen. Maps and good advice where to go from the host. We wish to stay longer
    Susan
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    3. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Rita
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    3. december 2017

    Excellent location and value for money

    Excellent accommodation for family travel with kitchen and underground garage
    james
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    2. december 2017

    Lovely time , thank you Miguel, David and staff

    Being rather old ,the hill from town is rather steep Really not much not to like
    The rooms large and airy . The staff extremely helpful and friendly
    Relaxing Dutch
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    28. november 2017

    Relaxing Dutch reviewed as convenient and clean

    John
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    25. november 2017
    Central location convenient for shops and buses. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean apartment. Good value.
    vilnis
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    19. november 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ursula
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    11. november 2017

    We enjoyed our stay in this apartment with a great hospitality.

    Spacious and clean apartment opposite a nice park. Historic city center, shops and restaurants are all within a 10 minutes walk.
    si

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    4. november 2017

    super friendly host, good location

    a bit dated furniture, appliances
    location, nice host
    AjdaI
    si

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    3. november 2017
    Parking in the garage is complicated.
    Great location. Max 15 minutes to the city center. A bakery with excellent bread and cakes is next to the accommodation. A wonderful park with great views is opposite accommodation. Free common garage.
    Frantisek
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    1. november 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser