Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
8,7
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
8,7
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,4

Recensioni

    Sergio Copiello
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Antonio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 febbraio 2018

    Funchal in totale serenità all'Avenue Park

    Nulla!!! solo occorre fare qualche manovra di troppo in garage perchè ci sono molte colonne portanti ma niente di grave in se pensiamo che il parcheggio è gratuito e comodissimo! Al ritorno dal poco lontano centro dalla rotonda la strada è in salita costante ma in vacanza si va anche per muoversi un po'…
    La posizione molto vicina al centro ed al lungomare. La gentilezza e disponibilità dello staff sono notevoli, la possibilità di parcheggio, la possibilità di avere un angolo cottura ed un frigo. L'ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Consiglio assolutamente questo posto!!
    Elisa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 dicembre 2017

    Centralissima, con parcheggio. Consigliata!

    Posizione centralissima comoda per raggiungere a piedi il centro di Funchal e a due passi dell'oceano. Parcheggio interno comodissimo. Struttura pulita e con wifi gratuito.
    Igor
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 maggio 2018

    we had a lovely holiday also thanks to this accommodation and its staff

    a bit noisy due to the traffic, especially when you have a room on the first floor facing to the avenue.
    The location is perfect, very close to the center, with parks, shopping centre, restaurants.
    Carlos
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gillian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2018

    Was great cant wait to go back.

    wasnt anything not to like.
    It was a great apartment ,happy friendly staff , looked after our well fare when going walking ,on the Lavadas, which was a great touch. Having been alone an stayed in a hotel before an not interested ,when out you do need somebody to be aware in case dont come back on time. Apartment bright an clean, beds very comfy. Has double glazing so being near road not a problem.Its an ideal situation near everything, ,all bus routes near center of Funchal. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the main funchal area.We will be going back to the same room next year , Apartment,top floor, 31, twin, front facing beautiful veiws, does have lift.I have been going to Funchal for 14 years had seen the apartments ,shame took me so long to start using them. there is car parking but we didnt have a car .
    Marta
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ivan
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 aprile 2018
    /
    Accomodation is very good situated close to downtown. Apartement is spacious and equipped for everything what we needed. Mr. Miguel (manager) was very kind and willing and advice us where to go and what to see. He help us every time we need. We were very satisfied and recomend to everyone!
    Joyce
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 aprile 2018
    The cleaner came in once when the do not disturb sign was up
    Great location
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 aprile 2018

    Excellent apartment with fantastic hospitality

    Excellent hospitality, great apartment. I would definitely recommend anyone visiting Funchal to stay here!
    Nicola
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 aprile 2018
    Slightly noisy as it faces main road but didn’t bother us and we had a 4 month old!
    Spacious apartment and very knowledgeable staff
    Natalia
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 gennaio 2018
    Everything was fine.
    Great location - right opposite nice governor’s garden, near big supermarkets and embankment. Easy to find if you get by car. Wonderful sea view, good bathroom and kitchen. Maps and good advice where to go from the host. We wish to stay longer
    Susan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rita
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 dicembre 2017

    Excellent location and value for money

    Excellent accommodation for family travel with kitchen and underground garage
    james
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 dicembre 2017

    Lovely time , thank you Miguel, David and staff

    Being rather old ,the hill from town is rather steep Really not much not to like
    The rooms large and airy . The staff extremely helpful and friendly
    Relaxing Dutch
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 novembre 2017

    Relaxing Dutch reviewed as convenient and clean

    John
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 novembre 2017
    Central location convenient for shops and buses. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean apartment. Good value.
    vilnis
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ursula
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 novembre 2017

    We enjoyed our stay in this apartment with a great hospitality.

    Spacious and clean apartment opposite a nice park. Historic city center, shops and restaurants are all within a 10 minutes walk.
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 novembre 2017

    super friendly host, good location

    a bit dated furniture, appliances
    location, nice host
Caricamento recensioni...